One Day non-residential training on "Nyaya Vikas" web portal / mobile application for the Learned District Judges along with one of their support staff

to be held on 29.09.2018 at WBJA

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Place of Posting
1	Sri Rabindranath Samanta	District & Sessions Judge, South 24 Parganas
2	Smt. Suvra Ghosh	District & Sessions Judge, Darjeeling
3	Sri Sugato Majumdar	District & Sessions Judge, Howrah
4	Sri Partha Lahiri	District & Sessions Judge, Hooghly
5	Sri Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	District & Sessions Judge, Murshidabad
6	Smt. Kesang Doma Bhutia	District & Sessions Judge, Burdwan
7	Sri Sudip Niyogi	Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Calcutta
8	Sri Biswaroop Chowdhury	District & Sessions Judge, Purulia
9	Firoza Khatoon	District & Sessions Judge, Coochbebhar
10	Sri Prasenjit Biswas	District & Sessions Judge, Jalpaiguri
11	Sri Bivas Pattanayak	District & Sessions Judge, Uttar Dinajpur
12	Sri Uday Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Malda
13	Sri Ananda Kumar Mukherjee	District & Sessions Judge, Bankura
14	Smt. Rai Chattopadhyay	District & Sessions Judge, Nadia
15	Sri Partha Sarathi Sen	District & Sessions Judge, Birbhum
16	Sri Kaushik Bhattacharya	District & Sessions Judge, Purba Medinipur
17	Smt. Ananya Bandyopadhyay	District & Sessions Judge, Paschim Medinipur
18	Sri Atanu Roy	District & Sessions Judge, Kalimpong
19	Sri Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	District & Sessions Judge-in-Charge, Dakshin Dinajpur
20	Sri Manojit Mondal	Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
21	Sri Ashutosh Kar	Chief Judge, Presidency Small Cause Court, Calcutta
22	Sri Saumyabrata Sarkar	District & Sessions Judge, Andaman & Nicobar Islands
23	Sri Dulal Chandra Kar	District & Sessions Judge-in-Charge, North 24 Pgs.